So Much Crap, Such a Small Fan

May 18, 2009 at 3:03 am Leave a comment

Oh, hai!

Right!  A blog!  I have one!

It has been such a LONG time since I’ve been in the habit of blogging regularly, what with the weight of school and the crippling stress of the kids in preschool, and doctors appointments, and school, and homework, and exams, and projects around the house, and homework, and homework, and homework, and getting completely and totally disheartened with pretty much most of the entire blogging community for a while there.

And then, of course, there are the two stunning, sometimes cantankerous little souls who putter around my house wielding their opinions and agendas around like tiny ninja stars.  Now that they’re in school all day, thriving and flourishing there, I find myself with a tad bit of time on my hands, and some of those bits I plan to fill with some blawgin’.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

And, just to show you the seriousness of my threat undertaking, I even whipped out Photoshop to throw together a little  banner action.  You like?

If that’s not commitment, I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I Would Kiss Them on the Mouth, If It Was Appropriate Completely Different Sense of Self

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



